Church Staff

Program

 

Rev. Mike Nieto

Co-Pastor

Contact

Phone: 757-547-4706

Email: mike.nieto@gbpres.org

Rev. Kelly Nieto

Co-Pastor

Contact

Phone: 757-547-4706

Email: kelly.nieto@gbpres.org

Paula Bass

Parrish Visitor

Contact

Email: ergoiam12@gmail.com

Andrew Marshall

Director of Youth Ministries

Contact

Email: drewicus2@gmail.com

Stacey Michalak

Director of Children's Ministries

Contact

Email: staceym@gbpres.org

Laura Bowser

Life Group Coordinator

Contact

Phone: 757-547-4706

Email: laurab@gbpres.org

Judy Steinmetz

Service & Mission Coordinatior

Contact

Phone: 757-547-4706

Email: judys@gbpres.org

Via Goode

Children’s Ministry Assistant

Contact

Email: via@gbpres.org

Rachel Witcher

Childcare Coordinator

Contact

Email: boogez4ever@yahoo.com

Becky Miles

Preschool Director

Contact

Phone: 757-549-4303

Email: preschool@gbpres.org

Worship

 

Billye Brown Youmans

Director of Music

Contact

Email: music@gbpres.org

Charity Stephens

Contemporary Worship Director

Cheryl Madison

Organist

Contact

Email: cmadison23@gmail.com

Ethan Crews

Audio Engineer

Contact

Phone: 757-373-5380

Email: ethancrews1999@gmail.com

Aaron Dunn

Audio Engineer

Contact

Phone: 757-690-4242

Email: Aaron.dunn.10@gmail.com

Administration

 

Tonia Hill

Secretary

Contact

Phone: 757-547-4706

Email: secretary@gbpres.org

Debbie Acors

Treasurer

Contact

Email: dacors@gbpres.org

Bradley Simpson

Financial Secretary

Caroline Vaughan

Membership/Media Secretary

Contact

Email: media@gbpres.org

Sam Chalk

Facility Director

Contact

Phone: 757-547-4706

Email: mar.samchalk@gmail.com

Rico Wilson

Sexton

Contact

Phone: 757-547-4703

333 Cedar Road, Chesapeake, VA 23322
(757) 547-4706
Spacer
Preschool
(757) 549-4303
Spacer Spacer Spaceholder Spaceholder Spaceholder Spaceholder Spacer Spacer Logo
Great Bridge Presbyterian Church © 2016 - website design by Biz Tools One
333 Cedar Road, Chesapeake, VA 23322
(757) 547-4706
Preschool
(757) 549-4303
Great Bridge Presbyterian Church © 2016 - website design by Biz Tools One