Church Staff

Program

 

Rev. Mike Nieto

Rev. Mike Nieto

Co-Pastor

Program Staff

Contact

Phone: 757-547-4706

Email: mike.nieto@gbpres.org

Rev. Kelly Nieto

Rev. Kelly Nieto

Co-Pastor

Program Staff

Contact

Phone: 757-547-4706

Email: kelly.nieto@gbpres.org

Paula Bass

Paula Bass

Parrish Visitor

Program Staff

Contact

Email: ergoiam12@gmail.com

Brenten Sims

Brenten Sims

Director of Youth Ministries

Program Staff

Contact

Phone: 757-535-8825

Email: brenten@gbpres.org

Sean Drew

Sean Drew

INTERN Youth Ministries

Program Staff

Contact

Phone: (757) 969-9137

Email: sean@gbpres.org

Stacey Michalak

Stacey Michalak

Director of Children's Ministries

Program Staff

Contact

Email: staceym@gbpres.org

Laura Bowser

Laura Bowser

Life Group Coordinator

Program Staff

Contact

Phone: 757-547-4706

Email: laurab@gbpres.org

Judy Steinmetz

Judy Steinmetz

Service & Mission Coordinatior

Program Staff

Contact

Phone: 757-547-4706

Email: judys@gbpres.org

Via Goode

Via Goode

Children’s Ministry Assistant

Program Staff

Contact

Email: via@gbpres.org

Rachel Witcher

Rachel Witcher

Childcare Coordinator

Program Staff

Contact

Email: boogez4ever@yahoo.com

Worship

 

Billye Brown Youmans

Billye Brown Youmans

Director of Music

Worship & Music Staff

Contact

Email: music@gbpres.org

Charity Stephens

Charity Stephens

Contemporary Worship Director

Worship & Music Staff

Cheryl Madison

Cheryl Madison

Organist

Worship & Music Staff

Contact

Email: cmadison23@gmail.com

Ethan Crews

Ethan Crews

Audio Engineer

Worship & Music Staff

Contact

Phone: 757-373-5380

Email: ethancrews1999@gmail.com

Administration

 

Tonia Hill

Tonia Hill

Secretary

Administration Staff

Contact

Phone: 757-547-4706

Email: secretary@gbpres.org

Debbie Acors

Debbie Acors

Treasurer

Administration Staff

Contact

Email: dacors@gbpres.org

Bradley Simpson

Bradley Simpson

Financial Secretary

Administration Staff

Caroline Vaughan

Caroline Vaughan

Membership/Media Secretary

Administration Staff

Contact

Email: media@gbpres.org

Ivory Morris

Ivory Morris

Food Service Coordinator

Administration Staff

Contact

Phone: 757-547-4706

Email: ivory.morris@gbpres.org

Sam Chalk

Sam Chalk

Facility Director

Administration Staff

Contact

Phone: 757-547-4706

Email: mar.samchalk@gmail.com

Rico Wilson

Rico Wilson

Sexton

Administration Staff

Contact

Phone: 757-547-4703

333 Cedar Road, Chesapeake, VA 23322
(757) 547-4706
Spacer
Preschool
(757) 549-4303
Spacer Spacer Spaceholder Spaceholder Spaceholder Spaceholder Spacer Spacer Logo
Great Bridge Presbyterian Church © 2016 - website design by Biz Tools One
333 Cedar Road, Chesapeake, VA 23322
(757) 547-4706
Preschool
(757) 549-4303
Great Bridge Presbyterian Church © 2016 - website design by Biz Tools One