FB Twitter YouTube Google+ spacer
Tag

Contact Our Deacons

Moderator: Skip Brady, febrady@verizon.net

Pastor’s Aide and Prayer Ministry: Frank Brothers  hfbrothers@gmail.com

 

2018

Annabel Goebel, r.a@cox.net
Dee Mullen, dlhmullen@msn.com
Jeanne Novak, jeanne.beadedgypsy@gmail.com
Lisa Pedersen, dlpedersen@hotmail.com
Judy Steinmetz,BJSteinmetz1@gmail.com
Brad Walker, bwalker59@cox.net

2019

Jayne Eaton, jhe323@verizon.net
Pat Faulkner, patfa4220@yahoo.com
Jean Frey, mummoo@aol.com
Troy Myers, ttmyers2@cox.net
Arnie Pleuss, arnie0311@gmail.com
Alice Sturniolo, aasturn@verizon.net
Ashley Sweigart, aesweigart@gmail.com

 2020
Kim Allison, bk53098@yahoo.com
Skip Brady, febrady@verizon.net
Bobby Davis, rdavis3810@aol.com
Stanley Hicks, stanleyhicks@verizon.net
Fran Johnson, franjohnson84@yahoo.com
Sam Manning, sammanning@mindspring.com
Kim Randall, kimmer700@cox.net
David Spelce, Spelce@cox.net
  • Upcoming Events

    Jan
    28
    Sun
    12:00 pm Annual Meeting
    Annual Meeting
    Jan 28 @ 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm
    Annual Meeting @ Chesapeake | Virginia | United States
    GBPC members should plan to attend our Annual Congregational Meeting.  Terms of Call will be voted on and the budget presented.  Look for the 2017 Annual Report in the narthex or view here.
    5:00 pm New Member Classes
    New Member Classes
    Jan 28 @ 5:00 pm – 7:30 pm
    New Member Classes
    The New Member’s Class is a great opportunity for those new to our community to meet new people and learn more about our congregation. You may join GBPC by transfer of letter, by reaffirmation of[...]
    Feb
    4
    Sun
    8:30 am Preschool Sunday & Pancake Break...
    Preschool Sunday & Pancake Break...
    Feb 4 @ 8:30 am – 10:45 am
    Preschool Sunday & Pancake Breakfast
    GBPP families and students are invited to a delicious pancake breakfast and then  attend worship at our 9:30 am service.  Our students will be singing during the service!
    Feb
    6
    Tue
    8:30 am AARP Tax Preparation @ Great Bridge Presbyterian Church
    AARP Tax Preparation @ Great Bridge Presbyterian Church
    Feb 6 @ 8:30 am – 2:00 pm
    AARP Tax Preparation @ Great Bridge Presbyterian Church | Chesapeake | Virginia | United States
    GBPC hosts AARP Foundation Tax-Aide February through April 11, 2018.  No appointments, first come, first served. We suggest you arrive before 8:30 am.  Only 50 returns can be done each day due to time limitations. [...]
    Feb
    7
    Wed
    8:30 am AARP Tax Preparation @ Great Bridge Presbyterian Church
    AARP Tax Preparation @ Great Bridge Presbyterian Church
    Feb 7 @ 8:30 am – 2:00 pm
    AARP Tax Preparation @ Great Bridge Presbyterian Church | Chesapeake | Virginia | United States
    GBPC hosts AARP Foundation Tax-Aide February through April 11, 2018.  No appointments, first come, first served. We suggest you arrive before 8:30 am.  Only 50 returns can be done each day due to time limitations. [...]
  • 333 Cedar Road, Chesapeake, VA 23322
    (757) 547-4706
    Spacer
    Preschool
    (757) 549-4303
    Spacer Spacer Spaceholder Spaceholder Spaceholder Spaceholder Spacer Spacer Logo
    Great Bridge Presbyterian Church © 2016 - website design by Biz Tools One
    333 Cedar Road, Chesapeake, VA 23322
    (757) 547-4706
    Preschool
    (757) 549-4303
    Great Bridge Presbyterian Church © 2016 - website design by Biz Tools One
    www.ourhealthissues.com/product-category/hair-loss/ www.mentalhealthupdate.com/klonopin.html www.buyantibioticshere.com/buyamoxil.html