FB Twitter YouTube Google+ spacer
Tag

Contact Our Deacons

Moderator: David Spelce, Spelce@cox.net

Pastor’s Aide and Prayer Ministry: June Schreiber, mutti2-1@cox.net

 

2019

Jayne Eaton, jhe323@verizon.net
Pat Faulkner, patfa4220@yahoo.com
Jean Frey, jeanfrey8@gmail.com
Troy Myers, ttmyers2@cox.net
Arnie Pleuss, arnie0311@gmail.com
Alice Sturniolo, aasturn@verizon.net
Ashley Sweigart, aesweigart@gmail.com

2020 

Kim Allison, bk53098@yahoo.com
Skip Brady, febrady@verizon.net
Bobby Davis, rdavis3810@aol.com
Stanley Hicks, stanleyhicks@verizon.net
Fran Johnson, franjohnson84@yahoo.com
Sam Manning, sammanning@mindspring.com
Kim Randall, kimmer700@cox.net
David Spelce, Spelce@cox.net

2021

Julie Brooks, brooks.family92@gmail.com
Kathy Cobb, artsy18@verizon.net
Scott Holcombe, holcombe5@juno.com
Janet Michalak, jmichalak2@yahoo.com
Mark Rogers, mrogers50@cox.net

  • Upcoming Events

    Jul
    27
    Fri
    12:00 pm Senior Adult Luncheon
    Senior Adult Luncheon
    Jul 27 @ 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm
    Senior Adult Luncheon
    Join the Seasoned Saints in the East End Lounge. This year’s speakers: July 27 – Joe Mathews, the steel industry and Africa August 24- Emory Dixon, Gemstones in the Bible, with his collection. September 28[...]
    6:45 pm Tides Game @ Harbor Park
    Tides Game @ Harbor Park
    Jul 27 @ 6:45 pm – 7:45 pm
    Tides Game @ Harbor Park | Norfolk | Virginia | United States
    Senior adults will take a bus ride to the Tides’ Baseball game in the evening.  Game starts at 7 pm. We leave on church at 5:30 pm. Call Judi Morgan at 410-1696 or email at[...]
    Jul
    28
    Sat
    6:00 am Work Day
    Work Day
    Jul 28 @ 6:00 am – 9:00 pm
    Work Day
    Save the Date. A church work day is scheduled for Saturday, July 28th. This one has a twist…it will be “A Day in Nicaragua”. Have you ever wondered what a typical day looks like while[...]
    Aug
    24
    Fri
    12:00 pm Senior Adult Luncheon
    Senior Adult Luncheon
    Aug 24 @ 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm
    Senior Adult Luncheon
    Join the Seasoned Saints in the East End Lounge. This year’s speakers: July 27 – Joe Mathews, the steel industry and Africa August 24- Emory Dixon, Gemstones in the Bible, with his collection. September 28[...]
    Sep
    15
    Sat
    5:30 pm Fall Kick Off @ Great Bridge Presbyterian Church
    Fall Kick Off @ Great Bridge Presbyterian Church
    Sep 15 @ 5:30 pm – 8:30 pm
    Fall Kick Off @ Great Bridge Presbyterian Church | Chesapeake | Virginia | United States
    Fall Sneak Peek!  Fall Kick Off will be Sat., Sept. 15th, 5:30-8:30 pm.  We’ll have a seafood boil and hotdogs, followed by a “Lip Sync Battle.”  Every ministry has been challenged to put together a[...]
  • 333 Cedar Road, Chesapeake, VA 23322
    (757) 547-4706
    Spacer
    Preschool
    (757) 549-4303
    Spacer Spacer Spaceholder Spaceholder Spaceholder Spaceholder Spacer Spacer Logo
    Great Bridge Presbyterian Church © 2016 - website design by Biz Tools One
    333 Cedar Road, Chesapeake, VA 23322
    (757) 547-4706
    Preschool
    (757) 549-4303
    Great Bridge Presbyterian Church © 2016 - website design by Biz Tools One