FB Twitter YouTube Google+ spacer
Tag

Contact Our Deacons

Moderator: Skip Brady, febrady@verizon.net

Pastor’s Aide and Prayer Ministry: Frank Brothers  hfbrothers@gmail.com

 

2018

Annabel Goebel, r.a@cox.net
Lori Klinefelter, mywhitedog1@verizon.net
Dee Mullen, dlhmullen@msn.com
Lisa Pedersen, dlpedersen@hotmail.com
Judy Steinmetz,BJSteinmetz1@gmail.com
Brad Walker, bwalker59@cox.net

2019

Jayne Eaton, jhe323@verizon.net
Pat Faulkner, patfa4220@yahoo.com
Jean Frey, mummoo@aol.com
Troy Myers, ttmyers2@cox.net
Arnie Pleuss, arnie0311@gmail.com
Alice Sturniolo, aasturn@verizon.net
Ashley Sweigart, aesweigart@gmail.com

 2020
Kim Allison, bk53098@yahoo.com
Skip Brady, febrady@verizon.net
Bobby Davis, rdavis3810@aol.com
Stanley Hicks, stanleyhicks@verizon.net
Fran Johnson, franjohnson84@yahoo.com
Sam Manning, sammanning@mindspring.com
Kim Randall, kimmer700@cox.net
David Spelce, Spelce@cox.net
  • Upcoming Events

    Jul
    26
    Wed
    7:30 pm Festival Worship Service @ Great Bridge Presbyterian Church
    Festival Worship Service @ Great Bridge Presbyterian Church
    Jul 26 @ 7:30 pm – 8:30 pm
    Festival Worship Service @ Great Bridge Presbyterian Church | Chesapeake | Virginia | United States
    Virginia Wesleyan Sacred Music Conference Worship Service at GBPC “Light of the World, Shine on Us” Featuring the Wesleyan Worship Choir, under the direction of David Schwoebel, with Rev. Brandon Nichols, worship leader, and Dr. Matthew Russell, organist. (open[...]
    Aug
    13
    Sun
    6:30 pm Talent Night! @ Great Bridge Presbyterian Church
    Talent Night! @ Great Bridge Presbyterian Church
    Aug 13 @ 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
    Talent Night! @ Great Bridge Presbyterian Church | Chesapeake | Virginia | United States
    Ice Cream Social in the Fellowship Hall Sign up to show us your talent! This fun night will feature highlights from our “Practice & Pizza” College Choir and the GBPC Dance Team, directed by our summer[...]
    Aug
    30
    Wed
    6:00 pm CPR/AED Training @ Great Bridge Presbyterian Church
    CPR/AED Training @ Great Bridge Presbyterian Church
    Aug 30 @ 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
    CPR/AED Training @ Great Bridge Presbyterian Church | Chesapeake | Virginia | United States
    Learn to save a life with Hands Only CPR/AED training!
    Sep
    19
    Tue
    2:00 pm Red Cross Blood Drive @ Great Bridge Presbyterian Church
    Red Cross Blood Drive @ Great Bridge Presbyterian Church
    Sep 19 @ 2:00 pm – 7:00 pm
    Red Cross Blood Drive @ Great Bridge Presbyterian Church | Chesapeake | Virginia | United States
    Red Cross Blood Drive is scheduled for Tuesday September 19th, from 2pm to 7pm in the Fellowship Hall.  This is a great way to serve our community.  There is currently no substitute for donated blood[...]
  • 333 Cedar Road, Chesapeake, VA 23322
    (757) 547-4706
    Spacer
    Preschool
    (757) 549-4303
    Spacer Spacer Spaceholder Spaceholder Spaceholder Spaceholder Spacer Spacer Logo
    Great Bridge Presbyterian Church © 2016 - website design by Biz Tools One
    333 Cedar Road, Chesapeake, VA 23322
    (757) 547-4706
    Preschool
    (757) 549-4303
    Great Bridge Presbyterian Church © 2016 - website design by Biz Tools One