FB Twitter YouTube Google+ spacer
Tag

Contact Our Deacons

Moderator: Skip Brady, febrady@verizon.net

Pastor’s Aide and Prayer Ministry: Frank Brothers  hfbrothers@gmail.com

 

2018

Annabel Goebel, r.a@cox.net
Lori Klinefelter, mywhitedog1@verizon.net
Dee Mullen, dlhmullen@msn.com
Lisa Pedersen, dlpedersen@hotmail.com
Judy Steinmetz,BJSteinmetz1@gmail.com
Brad Walker, bwalker59@cox.net

2019

Jayne Eaton, jhe323@verizon.net
Pat Faulkner, patfa4220@yahoo.com
Jean Frey, mummoo@aol.com
Troy Myers, ttmyers2@cox.net
Arnie Pleuss, arnie0311@gmail.com
Alice Sturniolo, aasturn@verizon.net
Ashley Sweigart, aesweigart@gmail.com

 2020
Kim Allison, bk53098@yahoo.com
Skip Brady, febrady@verizon.net
Bobby Davis, rdavis3810@aol.com
Stanley Hicks, stanleyhicks@verizon.net
Fran Johnson, franjohnson84@yahoo.com
Sam Manning, sammanning@mindspring.com
Kim Randall, kimmer700@cox.net
David Spelce, Spelce@cox.net
  • Upcoming Events

    Sep
    24
    Sun
    8:15 am Food For All
    Food For All
    Sep 24 @ 8:15 am – 9:15 am
    Food For All
     
    4:00 pm Candlelight Concert @ Great Bridge Presbyterian Church
    Candlelight Concert @ Great Bridge Presbyterian Church
    Sep 24 @ 4:00 pm – 5:00 pm
    Candlelight Concert @ Great Bridge Presbyterian Church | Chesapeake | Virginia | United States
    A concert of African American Spirituals In collaboration with Dr. Sandra Billy & the Center for Sacred Music at Virginia Wesleyan University, with Norma Bass, mezzo-soprano, Cassandra Howard, soprano, Joy Vernon, soprano Patrice Glover, mezzo-[...]
    Oct
    7
    Sat
    6:30 pm Abba List FUN’d Raising Event @ Great Bridge Presbyterian Church
    Abba List FUN’d Raising Event @ Great Bridge Presbyterian Church
    Oct 7 @ 6:30 pm – 7:30 pm
    Abba List FUN'd Raising Event @ Great Bridge Presbyterian Church | Chesapeake | Virginia | United States
    Murder Mystery Dinner! Fundraiser for AbbaList.org. This year’s theme is: DID VAUDEVILLE REALLY DIE? The evening will be filled with acts of singing, recitation, comedy and all and all great fun. Just as last year, we will[...]
    Oct
    22
    Sun
    4:00 pm Blessing of the Animals
    Blessing of the Animals
    Oct 22 @ 4:00 pm – 5:00 pm
    Blessing of the Animals
    Bring your well behaved pet to our annual Blessing Service special for our beloved animals! All pets welcome. Donations accepted for the Animal Assistance League.  
  • 333 Cedar Road, Chesapeake, VA 23322
    (757) 547-4706
    Spacer
    Preschool
    (757) 549-4303
    Spacer Spacer Spaceholder Spaceholder Spaceholder Spaceholder Spacer Spacer Logo
    Great Bridge Presbyterian Church © 2016 - website design by Biz Tools One
    333 Cedar Road, Chesapeake, VA 23322
    (757) 547-4706
    Preschool
    (757) 549-4303
    Great Bridge Presbyterian Church © 2016 - website design by Biz Tools One