FB Twitter YouTube Google+ spacer
Tag

Contact Our Deacons

Moderator: David Spelce, Spelce@cox.net

Pastor’s Aide and Prayer Ministry: June Schreiber, mutti2-1@cox.net

 

2018

Annabel Goebel, r.a@cox.net
Dee Mullen, dlhmullen@msn.com
Jeanne Novak, jeanne.beadedgypsy@gmail.com
Lisa Pedersen, dlpedersen@hotmail.com
Judy Steinmetz,BJSteinmetz1@gmail.com
Brad Walker, bwalker59@cox.net

2019

Jayne Eaton, jhe323@verizon.net
Pat Faulkner, patfa4220@yahoo.com
Jean Frey, jeanfrey8@gmail.com
Troy Myers, ttmyers2@cox.net
Arnie Pleuss, arnie0311@gmail.com
Alice Sturniolo, aasturn@verizon.net
Ashley Sweigart, aesweigart@gmail.com

2020 

Kim Allison, bk53098@yahoo.com
Skip Brady, febrady@verizon.net
Bobby Davis, rdavis3810@aol.com
Stanley Hicks, stanleyhicks@verizon.net
Fran Johnson, franjohnson84@yahoo.com
Sam Manning, sammanning@mindspring.com
Kim Randall, kimmer700@cox.net
David Spelce, Spelce@cox.net

2021

Julie Brooks, brooks.family92@gmail.com
Kathy Cobb, artsy18@verizon.net
Scott Holcombe, holcombe5@juno.com
Janet Michalak, jmichalak2@yahoo.com
Mark Rogers, mrogers50@cox.net

  • Upcoming Events

    May
    30
    Wed
    6:30 pm Congregational Gathering
    Congregational Gathering
    May 30 @ 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
    Congregational Gathering
    For the Congregational Gatherings, we will be hosting four opportunities for people to express their views in small group settings.  Much like a traditional focus group, you’ll have a chance to answer important questions and[...]
    Jun
    4
    Mon
    all-day Senior Info. Deadline
    Senior Info. Deadline
    Jun 4 all-day
    Senior Info. Deadline @ Chesapeake | Virginia | United States
    Seniors will be recognized in the worship services and there will be a luncheon after church.  Please go on-line to submit information about your future plans for the bulletin, and contact Andrew for the luncheon[...]
    Jun
    6
    Wed
    all-day Survey
    Survey
    Jun 6 all-day
    Survey
     
    6:30 pm Congregational Gathering
    Congregational Gathering
    Jun 6 @ 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
    Congregational Gathering
    For the Congregational Gatherings, we will be hosting four opportunities for people to express their views in small group settings.  Much like a traditional focus group, you’ll have a chance to answer important questions and[...]
    Jun
    10
    Sun
    6:00 pm Congregational Gathering
    Congregational Gathering
    Jun 10 @ 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
    Congregational Gathering
    For the Congregational Gatherings, we will be hosting four opportunities for people to express their views in small group settings.  Much like a traditional focus group, you’ll have a chance to answer important questions and[...]
  • 333 Cedar Road, Chesapeake, VA 23322
    (757) 547-4706
    Spacer
    Preschool
    (757) 549-4303
    Spacer Spacer Spaceholder Spaceholder Spaceholder Spaceholder Spacer Spacer Logo
    Great Bridge Presbyterian Church © 2016 - website design by Biz Tools One
    333 Cedar Road, Chesapeake, VA 23322
    (757) 547-4706
    Preschool
    (757) 549-4303
    Great Bridge Presbyterian Church © 2016 - website design by Biz Tools One