FB Twitter YouTube Google+ spacer
Tag

Church Staff

Program

 

Rev. Dr. Ralph Herbert

Senior Pastor

Contact

Email: ralphh@gbpres.org

Rev. Dr. Anita Killebrew Herbert

Executive Associate Pastor

Contact

Email: anitak@gbpres.org

Paula Bass

Contact

Email: ergoiam2@cox.net

Laura Bowser

Life Group Coordinator

Contact

Phone: 757-547-4706

Email: laurab@gbpres.org

Judy Steinmetz

Service & Mission Coordinatior

Contact

Phone: 757-547-4706

Email: judys@gbpres.org

Andrew Marshall

Director of Youth Ministries

Contact

Email: drewicus2@gmail.com

Becky Miles

Preschool Director

Contact

Phone: 757-549-4303

Email: preschool@gbpres.org

Stacey Michalak

Director of Children's Ministries

Contact

Email: staceym@gbpres.org

Via Goode

Children’s Ministry Assistant

Contact

Email: via@gbpres.org

Rachel Witcher

Childcare Coordinator

Contact

Email: boogez4ever@yahoo.com

Worship

 

Billye Brown Youmans

Director of Music

Contact

Email: music@gbpres.org

Charity Stephens

Contemporary Worship Director

Cheryl Madison

Organist

Contact

Email: cmadison23@gmail.com

Ethan Crews

Audio Engineer

Contact

Phone: 757-373-5380

Email: ethancrews1999@gmail.com

Aaron Dunn

Audio Engineer

Contact

Phone: 757-690-4242

Email: Aaron.dunn.10@gmail.com

Administration

 

Tonia Hill

Secretary

Contact

Phone: 757-547-4706

Email: secretary@gbpres.org

Debbie Acors

Treasurer

Contact

Email: dacors@gbpres.org

Bradley Simpson

Financial Secretary

Tessa Morgan

Culinary Hostess

Caroline Vaughan

Membership/Media Secretary

Contact

Email: media@gbpres.org

Sam Chalk

Facility Director

Contact

Phone: 757-547-4706

Email: mar.samchalk@gmail.com

Rico Wilson

Sexton

Contact

Phone: 757-547-4703

  • Upcoming Events

    Jul
    27
    Fri
    12:00 pm Senior Adult Luncheon
    Senior Adult Luncheon
    Jul 27 @ 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm
    Senior Adult Luncheon
    Join the Seasoned Saints in the East End Lounge. This year’s speakers: July 27 – Joe Mathews, the steel industry and Africa August 24- Emory Dixon, Gemstones in the Bible, with his collection. September 28[...]
    6:45 pm Tides Game @ Harbor Park
    Tides Game @ Harbor Park
    Jul 27 @ 6:45 pm – 7:45 pm
    Tides Game @ Harbor Park | Norfolk | Virginia | United States
    Senior adults will take a bus ride to the Tides’ Baseball game in the evening.  Game starts at 7 pm. We leave on church at 5:30 pm. Call Judi Morgan at 410-1696 or email at[...]
    Jul
    28
    Sat
    6:00 am Work Day
    Work Day
    Jul 28 @ 6:00 am – 9:00 pm
    Work Day
    Save the Date. A church work day is scheduled for Saturday, July 28th. This one has a twist…it will be “A Day in Nicaragua”. Have you ever wondered what a typical day looks like while[...]
    Aug
    24
    Fri
    12:00 pm Senior Adult Luncheon
    Senior Adult Luncheon
    Aug 24 @ 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm
    Senior Adult Luncheon
    Join the Seasoned Saints in the East End Lounge. This year’s speakers: July 27 – Joe Mathews, the steel industry and Africa August 24- Emory Dixon, Gemstones in the Bible, with his collection. September 28[...]
    Sep
    15
    Sat
    5:30 pm Fall Kick Off @ Great Bridge Presbyterian Church
    Fall Kick Off @ Great Bridge Presbyterian Church
    Sep 15 @ 5:30 pm – 8:30 pm
    Fall Kick Off @ Great Bridge Presbyterian Church | Chesapeake | Virginia | United States
    Fall Sneak Peek!  Fall Kick Off will be Sat., Sept. 15th, 5:30-8:30 pm.  We’ll have a seafood boil and hotdogs, followed by a “Lip Sync Battle.”  Every ministry has been challenged to put together a[...]
  • 333 Cedar Road, Chesapeake, VA 23322
    (757) 547-4706
    Spacer
    Preschool
    (757) 549-4303
    Spacer Spacer Spaceholder Spaceholder Spaceholder Spaceholder Spacer Spacer Logo
    Great Bridge Presbyterian Church © 2016 - website design by Biz Tools One
    333 Cedar Road, Chesapeake, VA 23322
    (757) 547-4706
    Preschool
    (757) 549-4303
    Great Bridge Presbyterian Church © 2016 - website design by Biz Tools One