Church Staff

Program

 

Rev. Dr. Ralph Herbert

Senior Pastor

Contact

Email: ralphh@gbpres.org

Rev. Dr. Anita Killebrew Herbert

Executive Associate Pastor

Contact

Email: anitak@gbpres.org

Paula Bass

Parrish Visitor

Contact

Email: ergoiam12@gmail.com

Laura Bowser

Life Group Coordinator

Contact

Phone: 757-547-4706

Email: laurab@gbpres.org

Judy Steinmetz

Service & Mission Coordinatior

Contact

Phone: 757-547-4706

Email: judys@gbpres.org

Andrew Marshall

Director of Youth Ministries

Contact

Email: drewicus2@gmail.com

Becky Miles

Preschool Director

Contact

Phone: 757-549-4303

Email: preschool@gbpres.org

Stacey Michalak

Director of Children's Ministries

Contact

Email: staceym@gbpres.org

Via Goode

Children’s Ministry Assistant

Contact

Email: via@gbpres.org

Rachel Witcher

Childcare Coordinator

Contact

Email: boogez4ever@yahoo.com

Worship

 

Billye Brown Youmans

Director of Music

Contact

Email: music@gbpres.org

Charity Stephens

Contemporary Worship Director

Cheryl Madison

Organist

Contact

Email: cmadison23@gmail.com

Ethan Crews

Audio Engineer

Contact

Phone: 757-373-5380

Email: ethancrews1999@gmail.com

Aaron Dunn

Audio Engineer

Contact

Phone: 757-690-4242

Email: Aaron.dunn.10@gmail.com

Administration

 

Tonia Hill

Secretary

Contact

Phone: 757-547-4706

Email: secretary@gbpres.org

Debbie Acors

Treasurer

Contact

Email: dacors@gbpres.org

Bradley Simpson

Financial Secretary

Tessa Morgan

Culinary Hostess

Caroline Vaughan

Membership/Media Secretary

Contact

Email: media@gbpres.org

Sam Chalk

Facility Director

Contact

Phone: 757-547-4706

Email: mar.samchalk@gmail.com

Rico Wilson

Sexton

Contact

Phone: 757-547-4703

  • Upcoming Events

    Nov
    18
    Sun
    all-day Celebration Sunday
    Celebration Sunday
    Nov 18 all-day
    Celebration Sunday @ Chesapeake | Virginia | United States
    Please pray about what God is calling you to do in 2019.  Pray believing that we can never out-give God, and anticipate what God will do in your life as a result of your faithfulness. [...]
    2:00 pm Tea Tasting
    Tea Tasting
    Nov 18 @ 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
    Tea Tasting
    “Formal Tasting Tea”  in the East End Lounge! Holly Johnson and Kathy Cobb, members of the local International Tea Society, will be speaking at the First Annual Tea Tasting Event on Sunday, November 18 in[...]
    Nov
    20
    Tue
    all-day Advent Readers Needed
    Advent Readers Needed
    Nov 20 – Nov 21 all-day
    Advent Readers Needed
    LIGHT THE ADVENT CANDLES!  We are looking for people, families, life groups or just plain friends and buddies to read during worship services. Click here to sign up!
  • 333 Cedar Road, Chesapeake, VA 23322
    (757) 547-4706
    Spacer
    Preschool
    (757) 549-4303
    Spacer Spacer Spaceholder Spaceholder Spaceholder Spaceholder Spacer Spacer Logo
    Great Bridge Presbyterian Church © 2016 - website design by Biz Tools One
    333 Cedar Road, Chesapeake, VA 23322
    (757) 547-4706
    Preschool
    (757) 549-4303
    Great Bridge Presbyterian Church © 2016 - website design by Biz Tools One