FB Twitter YouTube Google+ spacer
Tag

Church Staff

Pastoral

 

Rev. Dr. Ralph Herbert

Senior Pastor

Contact

Email: ralphh@gbpres.org

Rev. Anita Killebrew Herbert

Executive Associate Pastor

Contact

Email: anitak@gbpres.org

Paula Bass

Contact

Email: ergoiam2@cox.net

Laura Bowser

Small Group Coordinator

Contact

Phone: 757-547-4706

Email: laurab@gbpres.org

Judy Steinmetz

Service & Mission Coordinator

Contact

Phone: 757-547-4706

Email: judys@gbpres.org

Andrew Marshall

Director of Youth Ministries

Contact

Email: drewicus2@gmail.com

Stacey Michalak

Director of Children's Ministries

Contact

Email: staceym@gbpres.org

Via Goode

Children’s Ministry Assistant

Contact

Email: via@gbpres.org

Rachel Witcher

Childcare Coordinator

Contact

Email: boogez4ever@yahoo.com

Worship

 

Billye Brown Youmans

Director of Music

Contact

Email: music@gbpres.org

Joy Vernon

Music Intern

Contact

Phone: 757-547-4706

Charity Stephens

Contemporary Worship Director

Cheryl Madison

Organist

Shannon Leggette

Audio & Worship Technologies Specialist

Administration

 

Tonia Hill

Secretary

Contact

Phone: 757-547-4706

Email: secretary@gbpres.org

Debbie Acors

Treasurer

Contact

Email: dacors@gbpres.org

Bradley Simpson

Financial Secretary

Tessa Morgan

Culinary Hostess

Caroline Vaughan

Membership/Media Secretary

Contact

Email: media@gbpres.org

Becky Miles

Preschool Director

Contact

Phone: 757-549-4303

Email: preschool@gbpres.org

  • Upcoming Events

    Jul
    26
    Wed
    7:30 pm Festival Worship Service @ Great Bridge Presbyterian Church
    Festival Worship Service @ Great Bridge Presbyterian Church
    Jul 26 @ 7:30 pm – 8:30 pm
    Festival Worship Service @ Great Bridge Presbyterian Church | Chesapeake | Virginia | United States
    Virginia Wesleyan Sacred Music Conference Worship Service at GBPC “Light of the World, Shine on Us” Featuring the Wesleyan Worship Choir, under the direction of David Schwoebel, with Rev. Brandon Nichols, worship leader, and Dr. Matthew Russell, organist. (open[...]
    Aug
    13
    Sun
    6:30 pm Talent Night! @ Great Bridge Presbyterian Church
    Talent Night! @ Great Bridge Presbyterian Church
    Aug 13 @ 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
    Talent Night! @ Great Bridge Presbyterian Church | Chesapeake | Virginia | United States
    Ice Cream Social in the Fellowship Hall Sign up to show us your talent! This fun night will feature highlights from our “Practice & Pizza” College Choir and the GBPC Dance Team, directed by our summer[...]
    Aug
    30
    Wed
    6:00 pm CPR/AED Training @ Great Bridge Presbyterian Church
    CPR/AED Training @ Great Bridge Presbyterian Church
    Aug 30 @ 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
    CPR/AED Training @ Great Bridge Presbyterian Church | Chesapeake | Virginia | United States
    Learn to save a life with Hands Only CPR/AED training!
    Sep
    19
    Tue
    2:00 pm Red Cross Blood Drive @ Great Bridge Presbyterian Church
    Red Cross Blood Drive @ Great Bridge Presbyterian Church
    Sep 19 @ 2:00 pm – 7:00 pm
    Red Cross Blood Drive @ Great Bridge Presbyterian Church | Chesapeake | Virginia | United States
    Red Cross Blood Drive is scheduled for Tuesday September 19th, from 2pm to 7pm in the Fellowship Hall.  This is a great way to serve our community.  There is currently no substitute for donated blood[...]
  • 333 Cedar Road, Chesapeake, VA 23322
    (757) 547-4706
    Spacer
    Preschool
    (757) 549-4303
    Spacer Spacer Spaceholder Spaceholder Spaceholder Spaceholder Spacer Spacer Logo
    Great Bridge Presbyterian Church © 2016 - website design by Biz Tools One
    333 Cedar Road, Chesapeake, VA 23322
    (757) 547-4706
    Preschool
    (757) 549-4303
    Great Bridge Presbyterian Church © 2016 - website design by Biz Tools One