FB Twitter YouTube Google+ spacer
Tag

Church Staff

Pastoral

 

Rev. Dr. Ralph Herbert

Senior Pastor

Contact

Email: ralphh@gbpres.org

Rev. Anita Killebrew Herbert

Executive Associate Pastor

Contact

Email: anitak@gbpres.org

Paula Bass

Contact

Email: ergoiam2@cox.net

Kristie Matheson

Small Group Coordinator

Contact

Email: kristiem@gbpres.org

Karen Gibson

Service and Mission Coordinator

Contact

Email: kareng@gbpres.org

Andrew Marshall

Director of Youth Ministries

Contact

Email: drewicus2@gmail.com

Stacey Michalak

Director of Children's Ministries

Contact

Email: staceym@gbpres.org

Via Goode

Children’s Ministry Assistant

Contact

Email: via@gbpres.org

Rachel Witcher

Childcare Coordinator

Contact

Email: boogez4ever@yahoo.com

Worship

 

Billye Brown Youmans

Director of Music

Contact

Email: music@gbpres.org

Charity Stephens

Contemporary Worship Director

Cheryl Madison

Organist

Shannon Leggette

Audio & Worship Technologies Specialist

Administration

 

Tonia Hill

Secretary

Contact

Phone: 757-547-4706

Email: secretary@gbpres.org

Debbie Acors

Treasurer

Contact

Email: dacors@gbpres.org

Bradley Simpson

Financial Secretary

Tessa Morgan

Culinary Hostess

Caroline Vaughan

Membership/Media Secretary

Contact

Email: media@gbpres.org

Becky Miles

Preschool Director

Contact

Phone: 757-549-4303

Email: preschool@gbpres.org

  • Upcoming Events

    Jun
    11
    Sun
    all-day Senior Sunday @ Great Bridge Presbyterian Church
    Senior Sunday @ Great Bridge Presbyterian Church
    Jun 11 all-day
    Senior Sunday @ Great Bridge Presbyterian Church | Chesapeake | Virginia | United States
    Senior Recognition Sunday is a day we celebrate our graduating senior high school students. Please contact Andrew for more info, drewicus2@gmail.com to have your senior recognized!
    8:45 am Summer Chancel Choir Rehearsal
    Summer Chancel Choir Rehearsal
    Jun 11 @ 8:45 am – 9:45 am
    Summer Chancel Choir Rehearsal
    Summer singing opportunity!  Join the Chancel choir for the summer, beginning June 11. Easier anthems, Sunday only rehearsals, 8:45 a.m.
    Jun
    17
    Sat
    12:41 am VBS Registration @ Great Bridge Presbyterian Church
    VBS Registration @ Great Bridge Presbyterian Church
    Jun 17 @ 12:41 am
    VBS Registration @ Great Bridge Presbyterian Church | Chesapeake | Virginia | United States
    VBS 2017:  July 16th-20th 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm. Ages 3 years through 12th grade (3 yr olds MUST be potty trained) Note:  Nursery care is provided for staff and volunteers who have younger children. REGISTER[...]
    Jun
    18
    Sun
    8:15 am NEW! Begins June 18th @ Great Bridge Presbyterian Church
    NEW! Begins June 18th @ Great Bridge Presbyterian Church
    Jun 18 @ 8:15 am – 12:00 pm
    NEW! Begins June 18th @ Great Bridge Presbyterian Church | Chesapeake | Virginia | United States
    Wonder, begins June 18th This series is designed to create an environment to wonder at our creative God and the ways in which God gets our attention. Sermon on the Mount, begins July 3oth This[...]
    Jun
    21
    Wed
    6:30 pm Summer Turbo Groups @ Great Bridge Presbyterian Church
    Summer Turbo Groups @ Great Bridge Presbyterian Church
    Jun 21 @ 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
    Summer Turbo Groups @ Great Bridge Presbyterian Church | Chesapeake | Virginia | United States
    Four-Week Summer Small Group Experiences  Choose from 3 great options! Learn more The Daniel Plan Get Your House In Order The Wonder of It All Dinners Join us for dinner at 6:00 pm!  Cost is $4.  Sign[...]
  • 333 Cedar Road, Chesapeake, VA 23322
    (757) 547-4706
    Spacer
    Preschool
    (757) 549-4303
    Spacer Spacer Spaceholder Spaceholder Spaceholder Spaceholder Spacer Spacer Logo
    Great Bridge Presbyterian Church © 2016 - website design by Biz Tools One
    333 Cedar Road, Chesapeake, VA 23322
    (757) 547-4706
    Preschool
    (757) 549-4303
    Great Bridge Presbyterian Church © 2016 - website design by Biz Tools One