FB Twitter YouTube Google+ spacer
Tag

Church Staff

Pastoral

 

Rev. Dr. Ralph Herbert

Senior Pastor

Contact

Email: ralphh@gbpres.org

Rev. Anita Killebrew Herbert

Executive Associate Pastor

Contact

Email: anitak@gbpres.org

Paula Bass

Contact

Email: ergoiam2@cox.net

Laura Bowser

Life Group Coordinator

Contact

Phone: 757-547-4706

Email: laurab@gbpres.org

Judy Steinmetz

Service & Mission Coordinator

Contact

Phone: 757-547-4706

Email: judys@gbpres.org

Andrew Marshall

Director of Youth Ministries

Contact

Email: drewicus2@gmail.com

Stacey Michalak

Director of Children's Ministries

Contact

Email: staceym@gbpres.org

Via Goode

Children’s Ministry Assistant

Contact

Email: via@gbpres.org

Rachel Witcher

Childcare Coordinator

Contact

Email: boogez4ever@yahoo.com

Worship

 

Billye Brown Youmans

Director of Music

Contact

Email: music@gbpres.org

Charity Stephens

Contemporary Worship Director

Cheryl Madison

Organist

Contact

Email: cmadison23@gmail.com

Shannon Leggette

Audio & Worship Technologies Specialist

Administration

 

Tonia Hill

Secretary

Contact

Phone: 757-547-4706

Email: secretary@gbpres.org

Debbie Acors

Treasurer

Contact

Email: dacors@gbpres.org

Bradley Simpson

Financial Secretary

Tessa Morgan

Culinary Hostess

Caroline Vaughan

Membership/Media Secretary

Contact

Email: media@gbpres.org

Becky Miles

Preschool Director

Contact

Phone: 757-549-4303

Email: preschool@gbpres.org

Sam Chalk

Facility Director

Contact

Phone: 607-794-7110

Email: mar.samchalk@gmail.com

  • Upcoming Events

    Jan
    28
    Sun
    12:00 pm Annual Meeting
    Annual Meeting
    Jan 28 @ 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm
    Annual Meeting @ Chesapeake | Virginia | United States
    GBPC members should plan to attend our Annual Congregational Meeting.  Terms of Call will be voted on and the budget presented.  Look for the 2017 Annual Report in the narthex or view here.
    5:00 pm New Member Classes
    New Member Classes
    Jan 28 @ 5:00 pm – 7:30 pm
    New Member Classes
    The New Member’s Class is a great opportunity for those new to our community to meet new people and learn more about our congregation. You may join GBPC by transfer of letter, by reaffirmation of[...]
    Feb
    4
    Sun
    8:30 am Preschool Sunday & Pancake Break...
    Preschool Sunday & Pancake Break...
    Feb 4 @ 8:30 am – 10:45 am
    Preschool Sunday & Pancake Breakfast
    GBPP families and students are invited to a delicious pancake breakfast and then  attend worship at our 9:30 am service.  Our students will be singing during the service!
    Feb
    6
    Tue
    8:30 am AARP Tax Preparation @ Great Bridge Presbyterian Church
    AARP Tax Preparation @ Great Bridge Presbyterian Church
    Feb 6 @ 8:30 am – 2:00 pm
    AARP Tax Preparation @ Great Bridge Presbyterian Church | Chesapeake | Virginia | United States
    GBPC hosts AARP Foundation Tax-Aide February through April 11, 2018.  No appointments, first come, first served. We suggest you arrive before 8:30 am.  Only 50 returns can be done each day due to time limitations. [...]
    Feb
    7
    Wed
    8:30 am AARP Tax Preparation @ Great Bridge Presbyterian Church
    AARP Tax Preparation @ Great Bridge Presbyterian Church
    Feb 7 @ 8:30 am – 2:00 pm
    AARP Tax Preparation @ Great Bridge Presbyterian Church | Chesapeake | Virginia | United States
    GBPC hosts AARP Foundation Tax-Aide February through April 11, 2018.  No appointments, first come, first served. We suggest you arrive before 8:30 am.  Only 50 returns can be done each day due to time limitations. [...]
  • 333 Cedar Road, Chesapeake, VA 23322
    (757) 547-4706
    Spacer
    Preschool
    (757) 549-4303
    Spacer Spacer Spaceholder Spaceholder Spaceholder Spaceholder Spacer Spacer Logo
    Great Bridge Presbyterian Church © 2016 - website design by Biz Tools One
    333 Cedar Road, Chesapeake, VA 23322
    (757) 547-4706
    Preschool
    (757) 549-4303
    Great Bridge Presbyterian Church © 2016 - website design by Biz Tools One
    www.ourhealthissues.com/product-category/hair-loss/ www.mentalhealthupdate.com/klonopin.html www.buyantibioticshere.com/buyamoxil.html