FB Twitter YouTube Google+ spacer
Tag

Church Staff

Program

 

Rev. Dr. Ralph Herbert

Senior Pastor

Contact

Email: ralphh@gbpres.org

Rev. Anita Killebrew Herbert

Executive Associate Pastor

Contact

Email: anitak@gbpres.org

Paula Bass

Contact

Email: ergoiam2@cox.net

Laura Bowser

Life Group Coordinator

Contact

Phone: 757-547-4706

Email: laurab@gbpres.org

Judy Steinmetz

Service & Mission Coordinatior

Contact

Phone: 757-547-4706

Email: judys@gbpres.org

Andrew Marshall

Director of Youth Ministries

Contact

Email: drewicus2@gmail.com

Becky Miles

Preschool Director

Contact

Phone: 757-549-4303

Email: preschool@gbpres.org

Stacey Michalak

Director of Children's Ministries

Contact

Email: staceym@gbpres.org

Via Goode

Children’s Ministry Assistant

Contact

Email: via@gbpres.org

Rachel Witcher

Childcare Coordinator

Contact

Email: boogez4ever@yahoo.com

Worship

 

Billye Brown Youmans

Director of Music

Contact

Email: music@gbpres.org

Charity Stephens

Contemporary Worship Director

Cheryl Madison

Organist

Contact

Email: cmadison23@gmail.com

Ethan Crews

Audio Engineer

Contact

Phone: 757-373-5380

Email: ethancrews1999@gmail.com

Aaron Dunn

Audio Engineer

Contact

Phone: 757-690-4242

Email: Aaron.dunn.10@gmail.com

Administration

 

Tonia Hill

Secretary

Contact

Phone: 757-547-4706

Email: secretary@gbpres.org

Debbie Acors

Treasurer

Contact

Email: dacors@gbpres.org

Bradley Simpson

Financial Secretary

Tessa Morgan

Culinary Hostess

Caroline Vaughan

Membership/Media Secretary

Contact

Email: media@gbpres.org

Sam Chalk

Facility Director

Contact

Phone: 757-547-4706

Email: mar.samchalk@gmail.com

Rico Wilson

Sexton

Contact

Phone: 757-547-4703

  • Upcoming Events

    May
    30
    Wed
    6:30 pm Congregational Gathering
    Congregational Gathering
    May 30 @ 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
    Congregational Gathering
    For the Congregational Gatherings, we will be hosting four opportunities for people to express their views in small group settings.  Much like a traditional focus group, you’ll have a chance to answer important questions and[...]
    Jun
    4
    Mon
    all-day Senior Info. Deadline
    Senior Info. Deadline
    Jun 4 all-day
    Senior Info. Deadline @ Chesapeake | Virginia | United States
    Seniors will be recognized in the worship services and there will be a luncheon after church.  Please go on-line to submit information about your future plans for the bulletin, and contact Andrew for the luncheon[...]
    Jun
    6
    Wed
    all-day Survey
    Survey
    Jun 6 all-day
    Survey
     
    6:30 pm Congregational Gathering
    Congregational Gathering
    Jun 6 @ 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
    Congregational Gathering
    For the Congregational Gatherings, we will be hosting four opportunities for people to express their views in small group settings.  Much like a traditional focus group, you’ll have a chance to answer important questions and[...]
    Jun
    10
    Sun
    6:00 pm Congregational Gathering
    Congregational Gathering
    Jun 10 @ 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
    Congregational Gathering
    For the Congregational Gatherings, we will be hosting four opportunities for people to express their views in small group settings.  Much like a traditional focus group, you’ll have a chance to answer important questions and[...]
  • 333 Cedar Road, Chesapeake, VA 23322
    (757) 547-4706
    Spacer
    Preschool
    (757) 549-4303
    Spacer Spacer Spaceholder Spaceholder Spaceholder Spaceholder Spacer Spacer Logo
    Great Bridge Presbyterian Church © 2016 - website design by Biz Tools One
    333 Cedar Road, Chesapeake, VA 23322
    (757) 547-4706
    Preschool
    (757) 549-4303
    Great Bridge Presbyterian Church © 2016 - website design by Biz Tools One