FB Twitter YouTube Google+ spacer
Tag

Church Staff

Pastoral

 

Rev. Dr. Ralph Herbert

Senior Pastor

Contact

Email: ralphh@gbpres.org

Rev. Anita Killebrew Herbert

Executive Associate Pastor

Contact

Email: anitak@gbpres.org

Paula Bass

Contact

Email: ergoiam2@cox.net

Laura Bowser

Small Group Coordinator

Contact

Phone: 757-547-4706

Email: laurab@gbpres.org

Judy Steinmetz

Service & Mission Coordinator

Contact

Phone: 757-547-4706

Email: judys@gbpres.org

Andrew Marshall

Director of Youth Ministries

Contact

Email: drewicus2@gmail.com

Stacey Michalak

Director of Children's Ministries

Contact

Email: staceym@gbpres.org

Via Goode

Children’s Ministry Assistant

Contact

Email: via@gbpres.org

Rachel Witcher

Childcare Coordinator

Contact

Email: boogez4ever@yahoo.com

Worship

 

Billye Brown Youmans

Director of Music

Contact

Email: music@gbpres.org

Charity Stephens

Contemporary Worship Director

Cheryl Madison

Organist

Shannon Leggette

Audio & Worship Technologies Specialist

Administration

 

Tonia Hill

Secretary

Contact

Phone: 757-547-4706

Email: secretary@gbpres.org

Debbie Acors

Treasurer

Contact

Email: dacors@gbpres.org

Bradley Simpson

Financial Secretary

Tessa Morgan

Culinary Hostess

Caroline Vaughan

Membership/Media Secretary

Contact

Email: media@gbpres.org

Becky Miles

Preschool Director

Contact

Phone: 757-549-4303

Email: preschool@gbpres.org

  • Upcoming Events

    Nov
    19
    Sun
    all-day Help Needed with CAST
    Help Needed with CAST
    Nov 19 – Nov 20 all-day
    Help Needed with CAST
    Sign up to help with the Chesapeake Area Shelter Team (CAST). CAST will be hosted at Great Bridge Presbyterian Church from Wednesday 12/28/17 to Wednesday 1/3/18. For this mission, Great Bridge Presbyterian will provide food[...]
    Dec
    2
    Sat
    10:00 pm Advent Wreath Workshop
    Advent Wreath Workshop
    Dec 2 @ 10:00 pm – 11:00 pm
    Advent Wreath Workshop
    December 2nd @ 10 am. The Advent Wreath is an important symbol of Advent and a constant reminder of the holy season. Celebrating with an Advent wreath during the weeks prior to Christmas is a[...]
    Dec
    3
    Sun
    6:30 pm Service of Remembrance @ Great Bridge Presbyterian Church
    Service of Remembrance @ Great Bridge Presbyterian Church
    Dec 3 @ 6:30 pm – 7:30 pm
    Service of Remembrance @ Great Bridge Presbyterian Church | Chesapeake | Virginia | United States
    Join us for this special service where we remember those we love who have passed.
    Dec
    10
    Sun
    8:15 am Men’s Retreat Registration
    Men’s Retreat Registration
    Dec 10 @ 8:15 am – 12:00 pm
    Men's Retreat Registration
    Men’s Retreat:  January 26th-28th, 2018 For men ages 14 and up. Hilton Garden Inn, Kitty Hawk Guest Speaker: Pastor Nate Griffin Pastor Nate currently serves as Pastor and Founder of  a new, dynamic, Christ-centered ministry[...]
    Dec
    16
    Sat
    8:30 am Jingle Jog 5K @ Great Bridge Presbyterian Church
    Jingle Jog 5K @ Great Bridge Presbyterian Church
    Dec 16 @ 8:30 am – 11:00 am
    Jingle Jog 5K @ Great Bridge Presbyterian Church | Chesapeake | Virginia | United States
    Run with competitive athletes or walk for the fun of it! Adults and children and all ability levels are welcome to participate.  Participants will receive:· Jingle Jog T-shirts (optional), breakfast, professionally timed race, children through adult[...]
  • 333 Cedar Road, Chesapeake, VA 23322
    (757) 547-4706
    Spacer
    Preschool
    (757) 549-4303
    Spacer Spacer Spaceholder Spaceholder Spaceholder Spaceholder Spacer Spacer Logo
    Great Bridge Presbyterian Church © 2016 - website design by Biz Tools One
    333 Cedar Road, Chesapeake, VA 23322
    (757) 547-4706
    Preschool
    (757) 549-4303
    Great Bridge Presbyterian Church © 2016 - website design by Biz Tools One