FB Twitter YouTube Google+ spacer
Tag

Church Staff

Pastoral

 

Rev. Dr. Ralph Herbert

Senior Pastor

Contact

Email: ralphh@gbpres.org

Rev. Anita Killebrew Herbert

Executive Associate Pastor

Contact

Email: anitak@gbpres.org

Paula Bass

Contact

Email: ergoiam2@cox.net

Laura Bowser

Small Group Coordinator

Contact

Phone: 757-547-4706

Email: laurab@gbpres.org

Judy Steinmetz

Service & Mission Coordinator

Contact

Phone: 757-547-4706

Email: judys@gbpres.org

Andrew Marshall

Director of Youth Ministries

Contact

Email: drewicus2@gmail.com

Stacey Michalak

Director of Children's Ministries

Contact

Email: staceym@gbpres.org

Via Goode

Children’s Ministry Assistant

Contact

Email: via@gbpres.org

Rachel Witcher

Childcare Coordinator

Contact

Email: boogez4ever@yahoo.com

Worship

 

Billye Brown Youmans

Director of Music

Contact

Email: music@gbpres.org

Joy Vernon

Music Intern

Contact

Phone: 757-547-4706

Charity Stephens

Contemporary Worship Director

Cheryl Madison

Organist

Shannon Leggette

Audio & Worship Technologies Specialist

Administration

 

Tonia Hill

Secretary

Contact

Phone: 757-547-4706

Email: secretary@gbpres.org

Debbie Acors

Treasurer

Contact

Email: dacors@gbpres.org

Bradley Simpson

Financial Secretary

Tessa Morgan

Culinary Hostess

Caroline Vaughan

Membership/Media Secretary

Contact

Email: media@gbpres.org

Becky Miles

Preschool Director

Contact

Phone: 757-549-4303

Email: preschool@gbpres.org

  • Upcoming Events

    Sep
    24
    Sun
    8:15 am Food For All
    Food For All
    Sep 24 @ 8:15 am – 9:15 am
    Food For All
     
    4:00 pm Candlelight Concert @ Great Bridge Presbyterian Church
    Candlelight Concert @ Great Bridge Presbyterian Church
    Sep 24 @ 4:00 pm – 5:00 pm
    Candlelight Concert @ Great Bridge Presbyterian Church | Chesapeake | Virginia | United States
    A concert of African American Spirituals In collaboration with Dr. Sandra Billy & the Center for Sacred Music at Virginia Wesleyan University, with Norma Bass, mezzo-soprano, Cassandra Howard, soprano, Joy Vernon, soprano Patrice Glover, mezzo-[...]
    Oct
    7
    Sat
    6:30 pm Abba List FUN’d Raising Event @ Great Bridge Presbyterian Church
    Abba List FUN’d Raising Event @ Great Bridge Presbyterian Church
    Oct 7 @ 6:30 pm – 7:30 pm
    Abba List FUN'd Raising Event @ Great Bridge Presbyterian Church | Chesapeake | Virginia | United States
    Murder Mystery Dinner! Fundraiser for AbbaList.org. This year’s theme is: DID VAUDEVILLE REALLY DIE? The evening will be filled with acts of singing, recitation, comedy and all and all great fun. Just as last year, we will[...]
    Oct
    22
    Sun
    4:00 pm Blessing of the Animals
    Blessing of the Animals
    Oct 22 @ 4:00 pm – 5:00 pm
    Blessing of the Animals
    Bring your well behaved pet to our annual Blessing Service special for our beloved animals! All pets welcome. Donations accepted for the Animal Assistance League.  
  • 333 Cedar Road, Chesapeake, VA 23322
    (757) 547-4706
    Spacer
    Preschool
    (757) 549-4303
    Spacer Spacer Spaceholder Spaceholder Spaceholder Spaceholder Spacer Spacer Logo
    Great Bridge Presbyterian Church © 2016 - website design by Biz Tools One
    333 Cedar Road, Chesapeake, VA 23322
    (757) 547-4706
    Preschool
    (757) 549-4303
    Great Bridge Presbyterian Church © 2016 - website design by Biz Tools One