FB Twitter YouTube Google+ spacer
Tag

Church Staff

Program

 

Rev. Dr. Ralph Herbert

Senior Pastor

Contact

Email: ralphh@gbpres.org

Rev. Dr. Anita Killebrew Herbert

Executive Associate Pastor

Contact

Email: anitak@gbpres.org

Paula Bass

Contact

Email: ergoiam2@cox.net

Laura Bowser

Life Group Coordinator

Contact

Phone: 757-547-4706

Email: laurab@gbpres.org

Judy Steinmetz

Service & Mission Coordinatior

Contact

Phone: 757-547-4706

Email: judys@gbpres.org

Andrew Marshall

Director of Youth Ministries

Contact

Email: drewicus2@gmail.com

Becky Miles

Preschool Director

Contact

Phone: 757-549-4303

Email: preschool@gbpres.org

Stacey Michalak

Director of Children's Ministries

Contact

Email: staceym@gbpres.org

Via Goode

Children’s Ministry Assistant

Contact

Email: via@gbpres.org

Rachel Witcher

Childcare Coordinator

Contact

Email: boogez4ever@yahoo.com

Worship

 

Billye Brown Youmans

Director of Music

Contact

Email: music@gbpres.org

Charity Stephens

Contemporary Worship Director

Cheryl Madison

Organist

Contact

Email: cmadison23@gmail.com

Ethan Crews

Audio Engineer

Contact

Phone: 757-373-5380

Email: ethancrews1999@gmail.com

Aaron Dunn

Audio Engineer

Contact

Phone: 757-690-4242

Email: Aaron.dunn.10@gmail.com

Administration

 

Tonia Hill

Secretary

Contact

Phone: 757-547-4706

Email: secretary@gbpres.org

Debbie Acors

Treasurer

Contact

Email: dacors@gbpres.org

Bradley Simpson

Financial Secretary

Tessa Morgan

Culinary Hostess

Caroline Vaughan

Membership/Media Secretary

Contact

Email: media@gbpres.org

Sam Chalk

Facility Director

Contact

Phone: 757-547-4706

Email: mar.samchalk@gmail.com

Rico Wilson

Sexton

Contact

Phone: 757-547-4703

  • Upcoming Events

    Sep
    23
    Sun
    5:00 pm Rescheduled! Fall Kick Off @ Great Bridge Presbyterian Church
    Rescheduled! Fall Kick Off @ Great Bridge Presbyterian Church
    Sep 23 @ 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm
    Rescheduled! Fall Kick Off @ Great Bridge Presbyterian Church | Chesapeake | Virginia | United States
     Fall Kick Off !   Join us for a seafood boil, hotdogs and ice cream, followed by an entertaining “Lip Sync Battle.” Every GBPC ministry is being challenged to put together a team to “lip sync”[...]
    Sep
    28
    Fri
    12:00 pm Senior Adult Luncheon
    Senior Adult Luncheon
    Sep 28 @ 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm
    Senior Adult Luncheon
    Join the Seasoned Saints in the East End Lounge. This year’s speakers: September 28 Guest speaker Judi Morgan will demonstrate how to create your own butterfly garden. October 26 November 16 (3rd Friday) December 21 (3rd Friday)[...]
    Sep
    29
    Sat
    9:00 am Packing Event
    Packing Event
    Sep 29 @ 9:00 am – 12:00 pm
    Packing Event @ Chesapeake | Virginia | United States
    Mark your calendar now, as GBPC will host a Meal Packing Event . We will be packaging 18,000 meals to help feed the hungry around the world! This is a wonderful family service opportunity, as[...]
    Sep
    30
    Sun
    12:00 pm Lunch & Learn
    Lunch & Learn
    Sep 30 @ 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm
    Lunch & Learn @ Chesapeake | Virginia | United States
    “Tactics: A Game Plan for Difficult Conversations” Presented by Allen Costic In a world indifferent or even opposed to the gospel, we must be better equipped to communicate the timeless truths of the Christian faith.[...]
  • 333 Cedar Road, Chesapeake, VA 23322
    (757) 547-4706
    Spacer
    Preschool
    (757) 549-4303
    Spacer Spacer Spaceholder Spaceholder Spaceholder Spaceholder Spacer Spacer Logo
    Great Bridge Presbyterian Church © 2016 - website design by Biz Tools One
    333 Cedar Road, Chesapeake, VA 23322
    (757) 547-4706
    Preschool
    (757) 549-4303
    Great Bridge Presbyterian Church © 2016 - website design by Biz Tools One